Saturday, October 24, 2009

MATCH SCHEDULE(IND VS AUS 2009/10)



Schedule & Match Venue
1.)Sunday Oct 25 D/N
     14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT India vs Australia - First ODI Reliance Stadium, Vadodara


2.)Wednesday Oct 28 D/N
    14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT India vs Australia - Second ODI Vidarbha Cricket Association
    Stadium, Nagpur


3.)Saturday Oct 31 D/N
    14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT India vs Australia - Third ODI Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi


4.)Monday Nov 2 D/N
    14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST India vs Australia - Fourth ODI Punjab Cricket Association Stadium,      Mohali, Chandigarh


5.)Thursday Nov 5 D/N
    14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST India vs Australia - Fifth ODI Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium,          Uppal, Hyderabad


6.)Sunday Nov 8
    09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST India vs Australia - Sixth ODI Nehru Stadium, Guwahati


7.)Wednesday Nov 11 D/N
    14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST India vs Australia - Seventh ODI Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

0 comments:

Post a Comment